220 Jefferson Avenue Cresskill, NJ 07626 201-568-4296

"Students Today, Leaders Tomorrow"

Home About Us Admission Curriculum Student Life Faculty Early Childhood Center Parish Alumni
 
Teachers & Staff
Calendar
Lunch Program
Power School Login
Parent Resources
Standard Forms
Before-After School Care
Photo Gallery
Home School Association
Archdiocese of Newark
Directions
Contact Us
Math Score
Writing Roadmap Login
Fundraising
Scholarship Fund




JANUARY 26, 2015 EARLY DISMISSAL 12:15PM

INTERESTED IN THE ACADEMY OF ST. THERESE?
JOIN US FOR OUR OPEN HOUSE: Sunday, 1/25 11:00-1:00, Monday, 1/26 9:00-11:00 AM & 1:00-3:00, or Thursday, 1/29 7:00-8:30 PM. At the Academy of St. Therese we strive to educate the spiritual, moral, intellectual, social and physical aspects of the student. If you have a child entering Pre-K3 through 8th grade come discover the place where faith and knowledge meet everyday in a nurturing environment. Call or stop by for a tour of our school.

FROM THE OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL..
1/12/15
More...

LUNCH WINDOW
The lunch window for February will open on January 10, 2015. Details: You can order from January 10th until January 25th and not receive a late fee. If you order after January 26th, you'll still be able to place an order on-line, but you will be assessed a $10 late fee. On-line late orders will be accepted until January 30th.

AST''s GOT TALENT
It's Talent Show time again! Please encourage your child to share their talent with the school community on Friday, Jan. 30 at 9:30 AM. All are welcome to come enjoy the show and see how brightly our stars shine!

CALENDAR RAFFLE
The Home School Association is having their annual Calendar Raffle. Tickets are $5.00 each for 120 chances to win $25-$100 everyday from 2/1 to 5/31. If you would like to purchase tickets, please contact ast_presidents@academyofsttherese.com

THEATER WEEK
Theater Week is coming February 23-27! All students are invited to participate in another wonderful production directed by Mrs. Minetti and Mrs. Toups.

DINE-OUT AT TRI-VALLEY RESTAURANT
Tired of cooking? Go to Tri-Valley Restaurant on Knickerbocker Road in Dumont any Monday or Wednesday. Just mention the Academy of St. Therese when paying your check and our school will receive 10% of your bill. Offer good on breakfast, lunch, dinner and take-out.

Video
new videos
More...





Upcoming Events
Tue Feb 3
 Student of the Month 8:20am
Fri Feb 6
 Mardi Gras DRESS DOWN -(Wear yellow, purple or green)
 Pancake Lunch 11:30am
 DISMISSAL 12:15pm Faculty Meeting
 Twigs "XLT" Event 7:00-8:30pm
Sun Feb 8
 Blessing Cup Retreat 1:30-5:00
Thu Feb 12
 Kindness Prayer Service - "Girls Change The World" 8:20am
Fri Feb 13
 GERTRUDE HAWK ORDER DUE
 Valentine's Day DRESS DOWN (Wear red)
 PreK Special Person's Day-Gym 9:30am
 Convent Visit 1:00pm
 Youth Group-Gym
Sat Feb 14
 Valentine's Day
Sun Feb 15
 Special Needs Mass 1:30pm
Mon Feb 16
 NO SCHOOL-Presidents' Day
Tue Feb 17
 NO SCHOOL
Wed Feb 18
 NO SCHOOL-Ash Wednesday
Thu Feb 19
 NO SCHOOL
Fri Feb 20
 NO SCHOOL
Mon Feb 23
 School Resumes
Wed Feb 25
 Student of the Month due
 Science Fair 1:20pm
 Hall of Presidents Presentation 1:00pm
Fri Feb 27
 Stations of the Cross Grade 7 2:15pm
Mon Mar 2
 TERRA NOVA TESTING
 Dr. Seuss Day
Tue Mar 3
 TERRA NOVA TESTING
 Student of the Month 8:20am

Academy of St. Therese of Lisieux
Copyright Academy of Saint Therese of Lisieux

Staff Email Login