220 Jefferson Avenue Cresskill, NJ 07626 201-568-4296

"Students Today, Leaders Tomorrow"

Home About Us Admission Curriculum Student Life Faculty Early Childhood Center Alumni
 
Teachers & Staff
Calendar
Lunch Program
Power School Login
Parent Resources
Standard Forms
Before-After School Care
Photo Gallery
School Newspaper
Home School Association
Parish Website
Archdiocese of Newark
Directions
Contact Us
Math Score
Writing Roadmap Login
Fundraising
Scholarship Fund




WELCOME BACK SOCIAL
On Wednesday, September 3, we welcome all parents to join us in the gym for coffee and cake after the children have gone up to class. Say hello to old friends and come make some new ones.

KINDERGARTEN OPEN HOUSE
On Wednesday, September 3rd, from 9-11:00, all Kindergarten students and their parents are invited to come meet their teacher and explore their classroom.

PRE-K 3 AND 4 OPEN HOUSE
On Friday, September 5th, from 9-11:00, all Pre K children and their parents are invited to come meet their teacher and explore their classroom.

BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT
Please join us in the gym for back to school night on Thursday, September 18 at 6:30 p.m. Hear from our new Principal, Mrs. Higgins, meet your child's teachers and get all the important information you need to know for the school year. The HSA will also be selling tickets to our upcoming events, spiritwear and AST magnets.

SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR
Our fall book fair is happening earlier this year, September 22-25. Stay tuned for more details...

FROM THE OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL..
Posted 8/27/14
More...

REGISTRATION OPEN FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2014-2015
Registration is still open for Pre-K3 through Grade 8. Please call or stop by for a tour of our school. We now offer full day Pre K-3.
More...

MONDAY and WEDNESDAY are Tri Valley Restaurant Dine Out Nights
Support our school when you dine in or take out for breakfast, lunch or dinner at TriValley Restaurant (Knickerbocker Road in Dumont) on MONDAYS AND WEDNESDAYS. Just mention the Academy of St. Therese when you pay your bill and our school will receive 10% of your bill. Thank you for your support!!! Click on "more" for menu.
More...





Upcoming Events
Today:
Tue Sep 2
 Teacher Meeting
Wed Sep 3
 First Day of School-Grades 1-8 DISMISSAL-12:15pm
 Kindergarten-"OPEN HOUSE"9:00-11:00am
Thu Sep 4
 Grades K-8 DISMISSAL-12:15pm
Fri Sep 5
 Grades K-8 DISMISSAL-12:15pm
 PreK3 & PreK4-"OPEN HOUSE" 9:00-11:00am
Mon Sep 8
 Full day of school for all classes
Thu Sep 11
 9/11 Prayer Service 8:20am
Sun Sep 14
 Opening School Mass 9:30am
Thu Sep 18
 "BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT" 6:30pm
 Grades K-8th
Fri Sep 19
 Pasta with the Principal
Sun Sep 21
 Catechetical Sunday
 Special Needs Mass 1:30pm
Mon Sep 22
 BOOK FAIR
 Student Council Elections
Tue Sep 23
 BOOK FAIR
Wed Sep 24
 BOOK FAIR
Thu Sep 25
 BOOK FAIR
 PreK3 & PreK4 "Back to School Night"
Fri Sep 26
 Junior High Dance 7:00-10:00
Sun Sep 28
 First Day of CCD
 "Open House" Teen Center 1:00-3:00pm
Mon Sep 29
 Picture Day 2014
Wed Oct 1
 FEAST OF ST. THERESE-Mass 8:30am
 Student of the Month due
Thu Oct 2
 Blessing of the Animals 7:00pm Church

Academy of St. Therese of Lisieux
Copyright Academy of Saint Therese of Lisieux

Staff Email Login



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com